25 Huron (Redsson's office)

25 S Huron
Toledo, OH 43604, US (map)

Future events happening here

Saturday Dec 2 2017 CoderDojo Toledo
Saturday Dec 9 2017 CoderDojo Toledo
Saturday Dec 16 2017 CoderDojo Toledo
Saturday Jan 6 2018 CoderDojo Toledo
Saturday Jan 13 2018 CoderDojo Toledo
Saturday Jan 20 2018 CoderDojo Toledo
Saturday Jan 27 2018 CoderDojo Toledo

Past events that happened here

Saturday Nov 18 2017 CoderDojo Toledo
Saturday Nov 11 2017 CoderDojo Toledo
Saturday Nov 4 2017 CoderDojo Toledo
Wednesday Oct 25 2017 A Conversation with Bill Liao