25 Huron, Redsson's Office

25 S. Huron
Toledo, OH 43604, US (map)

Future events happening here

Saturday Jan 20 2018 CoderDojo Toledo (1/20)
Saturday Jan 27 2018 CoderDojo Toledo (1/27)
Saturday Feb 3 2018 CoderDojo Toledo (2/3)
Saturday Feb 10 2018 CoderDojo Toledo (2/10)
Saturday Feb 17 2018 CoderDojo Toledo (2/17)
Saturday Feb 24 2018 CoderDojo Toledo (2/24)

Past events that happened here

Saturday Jan 13 2018 CoderDojo Toledo (1/13)
Saturday Jan 6 2018 CoderDojo Toledo
Saturday Dec 16 2017 CoderDojo Toledo
Saturday Dec 9 2017 CoderDojo Toledo
Saturday Dec 2 2017 CoderDojo Toledo
Saturday Nov 18 2017 CoderDojo Toledo
Saturday Nov 11 2017 CoderDojo Toledo
Saturday Nov 4 2017 CoderDojo Toledo
Wednesday Oct 25 2017 A Conversation with Bill Liao