Rustbelt Coffee

119 N Ontario St
Toledo, Ohio 43604, United States (map)
Public WiFi

Access Notes

Events are on the 1st floor, behind the coffee shop.

Future events happening here

Monday Jun 4 2018 Kickstart your Code Career with Hack Reactor & The McAlear Group
Rustbelt Coffee

Past events that happened here

Monday May 7 2018 DIY Smart Homes and IoT (Code City)
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Apr 23 2018 The NY Startup Scene (Code City)
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Apr 16 2018 The Power of Archetypes (Code City)
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Apr 2 2018 Data Science & Machine Learning (Code City)
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Feb 19 2018 Revenue Models for Your Business (Code City)
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Feb 12 2018 Code City - The Power of Re-Designing Toledo's Flag
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Jan 22 2018 REACT and The Future (Code City)
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Nov 6 2017 AI: Fact, Fiction and the Future (Code City)
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Oct 30 2017 Tech Start Ups: Prepare to Launch (Code City)
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Oct 16 2017 Getting Your Start Up Started (Code City)
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Oct 2 2017 CryptoNight: Blockchain and the Future (Code City)
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Sep 18 2017 Code City with Dan Rogers
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Sep 11 2017 Code City with Alicia Wagner
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Sep 4 2017 Code City with Prakash Karamchandani
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Aug 28 2017 Code City with Barb Roose
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Aug 21 2017 Code City with Sam Melden
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Aug 14 2017 Code City with Trayvone Mathis & Ziad Burkett
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Aug 7 2017 Code City with Chaz Becker & Amanda Filippelli
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Jul 31 2017 Code City with guest Aaron McKisic
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Jul 24 2017 Code City with guest Ashley Schaffer
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Jul 17 2017 Code City with guest Roger Tipping
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Jul 10 2017 Code City with guest Diana Patton
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Jun 26 2017 Code City with guest Bill Roman
Rustbelt Coffee
Thursday Jun 22 2017 WordPress Toledo - What's Next?
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Jun 12 2017 Code City with guest Kelly Morris
Rustbelt Coffee
Saturday Jun 10 2017 Code City New JavaScript Features with ES6+ Workshop
Rustbelt Coffee
Saturday Jun 10 2017 CoderDojo Toledo
Rustbelt Coffee
Saturday Jun 10 2017 Code City Intro to Code: Zero to 60mph - Free
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Jun 5 2017 Code City with guest Grant Perry
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday May 29 2017 Code City Memorial Day BASH
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday May 22 2017 Code City with guest Robert Tucker
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday May 15 2017 Code City with guest Lucas Sigurdson
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday May 8 2017 Code City with guest Lance Roper
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday May 1 2017 Code City with guest Mark Pannell
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Apr 24 2017 Code City with parking lot BBQ
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Apr 17 2017 Code City
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Apr 10 2017 Code City
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Apr 3 2017 Code City
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Mar 27 2017 Code City
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Mar 20 2017 Code City
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Mar 13 2017 Code City
Rustbelt Coffee
Monday Mar 6 2017 Code City
Rustbelt Coffee